The Friendly Winter c17

Series by Lee Jun

What an eventful day out!

Make sure you listen to Da-jeong and make sure to click the raw link:


The more views his Daum pages get, the better it is for the author/artist. Let’s show some appreciation for Lee Jun!

Available for:
Read Online Only

(Please note that we won’t be providing downloads for our webtoon projects – apologies for any inconvenience caused)

12 responses to “The Friendly Winter c17

  1. I giggled with the phone death. Da-jeong got a little caught up it seems Min-seong. Jumping to the mall, I wonder if Da-jeong will connect her harsh words to that of the mother that made her kid cry. Threatening abandonment to make a child listen is pretty harsh. =x Curious to see if that comes up with the next chapter or not!!! And then the next jump to the dad dealing with the mother – I’m cringing a bit with her showing up… =( not looking forward to her at all.

    Thank you guys again!!! =D

    • Well, it’s not the first time Da-jeong shows us her mean side. I think that part of her personality is probably the reason I like her so much. She’s crafty, manipulative sometimes, a bit selfish and can completely erupt at people, mad, but behind that she’s pretty lonely, loyal and has a lot of love, I think, whether for her parents, Min-seong or anyone else.

      It makes her really realistic as a character. And I have to say, I love Da-jeong’s mother! I don’t see why all the commenters hate her so much. Sure, she can be a harpy, but as we’re finding out now, she obviously has a lot on her mind too. Life is just complicated T_T we all have regrets and mistakes, I think, and sometimes we don’t really know what to do…

      Thanks for your reading and comments, Dara! Let’s look forward to the next chapter, yay (~^o^)~

  2. Thanks for the -Yeyyy!!- new chapter ^^ Looks like something serious will happen soon. I wonder why they got divorced. Was it because Da-jeong’s father was earning insufficient money and also spending it on alcohol? So excited to see the next chapter.

    • Yey~~!! I always love new chapters too, hehe.

      Definitely that money issue… they never let him sleep over that… I don’t think it’s a matter of alcohol though, Da-jeong’s father seems fairly responsible as a parent, just not very shrewd, I guess ^_^;

Leave a Reply

