The Friendly Winter c18

Series by Lee Jun

Where did Min-seong go? And Mom vs. Dad…

Make sure you listen to Da-jeong and make sure to click the raw link:


The more views his Daum pages get, the better it is for the author/artist. Let’s show some appreciation for Lee Jun!

Available for:
Read Online Only

14 responses to “The Friendly Winter c18

  1. thx for the chapter!
    well that was interesting. we still don´t know the whole truth…
    (oh yeah, I will be on vacation for 3 weeks so I won´t be able to go to the IRC channel…)

  2. I left this at Batoto, but I know some scantilators don’t get to that site so I will repost this here:

    “Jeez Supreme Cream Scanlations do you guys ever sleep!? You guys have been outputting almost a chapter a day for weeks! I really appreciate it, but take a break! You deserve it.”

    Thanks again!

      • I have so learned my lesson with TFW and peeking ahead on Daum, thinking I have an idea about what’s being said……there was really a lot more in that conversation than I could have ever dreamed was going to be there. The author really has set up a very interesting story with a lot of things going on that aren’t easy to understand yet.

        • Yeah, not all things have been revealed yet and passing judgement on any character would be a bit too hasty at this point :)

  3. Whoa. Whoa. I didn’t see that coming at all. From the mother’s reactions and such early on, I would have assumed her distancing from the daughter was totally on her own. But I didn’t expect the dad to be in on it too. So more, it’s not just her but the dad as well? Seems like there’s a lot more to all of this than I first supposed! — Also, I hope Da-jeong finds Min-seong soon!

    Thank you guys again!!! <3

Leave a Reply

