The Friendly Winter c19

Series by Lee Jun

You should always watch what you say to children, and Da-jeong has learned it the hard way.

Make sure you listen to Da-jeong and make sure to click the raw link:


The more views his Daum pages get, the better it is for the author/artist. Let’s show some appreciation for Lee Jun!

Available for:
Read Online Only

10 responses to “The Friendly Winter c19

  1. Thanks for another chapter. Everytime i go to the RAW page I’m always tempted to check out the next chapters but I always hold myself back and wait for your translations, thanks for preventing me from going insane.

  2. I almost cried with them :( Looks like her parent’s divorce is a bigger problem than i thought and made things pretty bad for da-jeong. Her father really raged about leaving her all alone and hurting her a lot.

    Also, thanks for the chapter :)

    • Yeah… quite a problematic family there. Of course, as the mother said, it’s all da-jeong’s fault for not growing up (-_- 三 -_-)*shakes head

      Jokes aside ^_^;; yeah, seems like a tough situation. All the best for da-jeong, I look forward to seeing more drama~

      You’re welcome faith!

      • Didn’t had enough sleep to see that I forgot the word update, anyways you guys are the best! The new updates are awesome! I hope you guys are getting enough rest, you update really fast! Bless you guys and more power to you guys, sorry for the long comment I felt very happy with the new updates! Thank you guys for sharing!

        • We always like comments, so no need to be sorry (^_-)~*

          I have a soar throat today ~_~ and feel a bit tired too… but I was slacking off on proofreading the series all yesterday, so overwork definitely isn’t the reason ( ¬_¬)*whistle~

          But Ghost and Dead4Sure are quite amazing. They never seem to stop. I have to keep up too!!

  3. Thank you!! Another great chapter, there really hasn’t been the smallest let-up in the story yet, a really great webtoon.

Leave a Reply

