The Friendly Winter c20

Series by Lee Jun

Da-jeong catches a cold… I just wonder why Min-seong is immune…

Make sure you listen to Da-jeong and make sure to click the raw link:


The more views his Daum pages get, the better it is for the author/artist. Let’s show some appreciation for Lee Jun!

Available for:
Read Online Only

16 responses to “The Friendly Winter c20

  1. So… so…. cute :( They are perfect for each other. Btw, I don’t know If I missed it, does Min-seong have a father? Is her mother single? If so, I hope I won’t see any single-parents-starting-to-like-each-other development -.- That would prevent a relationship between Da-jeong and Min-seong.

    • Hmm, I was sort of hoping for that development… but the author hasn’t made any move in that direction yet. And Min-seong’s father doesn’t seem to be around anymore. I think that’s something we’re going to learn more about soon~

      Edit: Ghost reminds me that we learned in chapter 5 that Min-seong’s father died in a car accident… *Pimelea is so forgetful >_>

  2. Tnx so much for all the releases. After reading the first chapter from this series, I fell in love with the series. Tnx so much

  3. Thanks you guys so much for the quick release! Your team is so fast in scanlating, having a chapter every 2, 3 days, which is really nice for a manga (or manhwa) addict like myself :D

    Imho, Min-Seong is immune because he is physically older and healthier than Da-Jeong, whose small body is more susceptible to colds and flus. I was shocked to see Da-Jeond drinking beer in one of the earlier chapter, because her body is too under-developed for alcohol metabolism. But it is just manhwa (fictional) after all :)

    Thanks again for the release!

    • Thanks for the comment! Always happy to hear our work on the series is appreciated~ And thanks as always to Lee Jun for his wonderful webtoon!

      Well, she is 19 o.o I would want to drink beer too, I think.

      That makes sense about the older physical body being less susceptible. I wish I never got colds either >_<

    • Alcohol might affect Da-jeong a little differently, though – her body may be the size of a 7 year-old girl, but her body is actually 20 years old – she’s been at that size for over 10 years, so while her size didn’t change, her metabolism might have become more developed than that of a natural 7-year old girl?

Leave a Reply

