Moteki c3

Series by Kubo Mitsurou

A third chapter, and another big announcement! Moteki will now be a joint between Supreme Cream Scans and Village Idiot Scans!! It’s a great pleasure to be working with Chie, a typesetter from the group who is also an enthusiastic fan of the series and offered to help us out!

Thank you Chie, and also ZeroDC, for your support!!

So will Yukiyo-kun finally find love with Itsuka?

Please also see (or write comments on) VIS’s release page!

We hope you might support the author and would like to make it as simple as possible for you. So, if you’d like to buy paper back copies (in Japanese), check out the raw links:

Kinokuniya // Amazon

Available for:
Read Online // Download

6 responses to “Moteki c3

    • No, they’re still working on it! I hear the releases are a bit slow because of the huge amount of redraws necessary… but you’ll see them continue to roll out chapters~

  1. The moment I randomly looked at the 3rd chapter(never read this series before), I recognized the artwork as the same as 337 Byoushi, which, despite the naivete of Fukuma(?)(the main char), I found pretty enjoyable for the most part(at least until chapters slowed down and fell into oblivion =0( ). So I started from chapter 1 and finished up to 3, and as expected, I really like it. Actually reminds me of a similar situation I went through, so I get extra enjoyment from that =03. I really appreciate your work on the chapter \(^,^)

    • Yes, that was her earlier work, 337 byoushi~ Glad you found Moteki and are enjoying it! She has also written Tokkyuu and Again!!, the former of which only has a few chapters out, whereas again!! is, as mentioned above, currently being scanlated by VIS.

      So you had your own moteki, I see! I don’t think I ever had one….

Leave a Reply

