The Friendly Winter c22

Series by Lee Jun

I think Min-seong could have benefitted from a less eventful first time commute to the office… Enjoy the chapter everyone!

Make sure you listen to Da-jeong and make sure to click the raw link:


The more views his Daum pages get, the better it is for the author/artist. Let’s show some appreciation for Lee Jun!

Available for:
Read Online Only

13 responses to “The Friendly Winter c22

  1. Never met that kind of woman, by that kind of i mean “can’t reading/seeing the obivious”. I might’ve actually slapped her right there for hitting him -.- Anyway, we got to see that people like Min-seong are having this kind of horrible problems too, so sad…

    As always, thanks for the chapter :)

      • Yeah, drama is okay but sometimes it gets too heavy which makes me a little depressed. Since the reason I’m reading manga is to enjoy my spare time, drama is something I don’t want to see.

  2. I feel for Min-Seong! Shopping at the mall can be a stressful experience for some people. That’s why I often shop online! I’m most likely to become an online shopping addict in the future ^__^
    Anyway, thanks for the fast 2 chapters!

Leave a Reply

