Again c22

Series by Kubo Mitsurou

Here it is, again! Try not to grimace too much with the graphic material… I’m just kidding, it’s not that bad~

Here is VIS’s homepage! Thank you ZeroDC and everyone on the project~ It’s really nice to work with you guys!!

We hope you might support the author and would like to make it as simple as possible for you. So, if you’d like to buy paperback copies (in Japanese), check out the raw links:

Kinokuniya // Amazon

Available for:
Read Online // XDCC DL on IRC

12 responses to “Again c22

  1. Thank you for the release (^-^) I’m really enjoying this manga. While the art didn’t sit well for me at first, the storyline and characters had me engrossed. I have to say the meltdown that Imamura had makes him the most original, interesting male leads I’ve eveer seen. XD;;;;;;
    I’m curious how the baseball game will go, so I’m cheering for Imamura! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

