The Friendly Winter c55

Series by Lee Jun

Wow that makes me mad… for a mere 120…?! Don’t get too mad at the chapter!

Make sure you still remember to click the raw link:


The more views his Daum pages get, the better it is for the author/artist. Let’s show some appreciation for Lee Jun!

Available for:
Read Online Only

5 responses to “The Friendly Winter c55

  1. Thanks for the chapter !!! this is pulling at my heart, so touching!!! I looked at the new raw chapter 59 NOW I”M REALLY CRYING!!! can’t understand a word but the pic. really got to me I’m starting to get a feeling that its not going to be ahappy ending!!!

Leave a Reply

