The Friendly Winter c59

Series by Lee Jun

And the releases are up to date now! Hooray! Make sure you have a box of tissues prepared before reading the chapter; you’re going to have some trouble holding back those tears…

Make sure you still remember to click the raw link:


The more views his Daum pages get, the better it is for the author/artist. Let’s show some appreciation for Lee Jun!

Available for:
Read Online Only

10 responses to “The Friendly Winter c59

  1. So great, this making me cry!!!! It twisting my heart so much. I don’t know how long I can take this!!! Thanks so much can’t wait for the next chapter hope my heart can stand it!!!!

      • Thanks pimelea maybe I when a little overboard, nah just having a good time but I really do like the story!!! Still hoping for a happy ending when my heart can calm down a little!!! HA HA!!!!!

  2. Yayyy!!! Yup, all caught up, thanks a lot for the new chapter!!

    Boy, so right about the tissues, I “read” it on Daum when it came out……..I couldn’t even read it and it still made me cry. D:

Leave a Reply

