Again c24

Series by Kubo Mitsurou


I’m sure you’ve all been frustrated with the long delay. I’m sorry for how long this chapter has taken to be released. We’ve been having a lot of trouble coordinating all the work to do on this series, particularly in redraws, though I think I can promise that a delay like this won’t happen again for a while.

I hope you enjoy the new chapter and if you’re a redrawer, you could really help with the release speed on this series! We need you!

Here is VIS’s homepage! They’d be happy if you dropped a comment there too~

We hope you might support the author and would like to make it as simple as possible for you. So, if you’d like to buy paperback copies (in Japanese), check out the raw links:

Kinokuniya // Amazon

Available for:
Read Online // XDCC DL on IRC

12 responses to “Again c24

    • >_> yeah, I don’t think you’ll have to wait for that type of 1mo+ period again. There were just some problems putting everything together for this chapter. Of course, if anyone who knows how to redraw applied… would make it smooth sailing in the future <_<

    • And look forward for volume 4, because in my opinion, it gets way better. I found volume 3 dragged a bit when I read it… Glad you are keeping up with it nonetheless!

      • So volume 2 is worse? Even though overall quality is still good, I feel like latest chapters are less detailed and interesting than those in beginning (well, I realize that to draw readers first chapters will be way better than later ones).

        • Sorry Crake, I meant ‘volume 3’ and not ‘chapter 3’ – just edited my previous post. The current volume 3 has a lot of Oendan action, which is cool as well, but I am more the drama type and much preferred the character driven development in volume 4, to come, after chapter 30. So tell me what you think when we get there!

Leave a Reply

