Again c31

Series by Kubo Mitsurou


And a new volume commences today! My favourite volume so far, I hope you all like it as much as me! This chapter follows on from the previous arc though, some hugs at twilight, yay!

Please visit VIS’s homepage and give your thanks to everybody there for their awesome work on this series that makes it all possible! Thank you blueberry, ZeroDC, LeipurHiiva!

We hope you might support the author and would like to make it as simple as possible for you. So, if you’d like to buy paperback copies (in Japanese), check out the raw links:

Amazon // Kodansha // Kinokuniya-singapore

Available for:
Read Online // XDCC DL on IRC

23 responses to “Again c31

  1. Man, oh, man, Reo sure had one hell of expression on her face. That was one big misunderstanding (though I’m not quire sure myself :D). Thanks as usual!

  2. *squeals* This chapter is making me jump of excitement. Thank you very much for the chapter. *gives delicious offering*

      • No no, that’s from other comments on some other chapters when I was getting fried ice cream and other offerings! So I dubbed this fine reader Pimelea no Chef (Pimelea’s Chef)!

        • Yeah, I was given a name by Pimelea and from Anon009, i was reborn into Pimela_no_Chef.

  3. I really do appreciate y’all taking the time out of your daily lives to release this series. I really enjoy it! Keep it up! Much thanks!

Leave a Reply

