Coda c7

Series by Ichimura Hitoshi


A lovely dance, wait, they’re both boys… but we all knew that! Yay! And what’s that shadow at the end o_o)!!

A thank you to everyone who helped out with this release, particularly Junna from Of Mangas and… Thank you Junna!

Also, thank you to Ada, our new typesetter for the project! She’s a great new team member, so I hope you enjoy her efforts!

If you’d like to support the author and buy her work in Japanese, check out the raw links:

Amazon // ebook

Available for:
Read Online // Mediafire

10 responses to “Coda c7

  1. Thank you so much for picking this series up. <3 This is the only series that I liked enough to buy the japanese raws despite not knowing how to read japanese. I'm glad I'll finally be able to understand everything in english now.

  2. Hi, this might be a little late but thanks SO MUCH for picking this up. I’ve been waiting years for this, clicking on ‘Coda’ every now and then and being disappointed when it was still stuck at chapter 5. When I first read it I fell in love with the series immediately. I was so desperate I began searching for raws but even then I couldn’t find any. I’m not just saying this, seriously, thanks for continuing this. It’s probably the only manga I’ve loyally kept checking for an update ever since I stopped reading manga on a regular basis years ago. This seriously made my day. My week. even. Hahaha, this comment might have turned out a little long-winded but I just really wanted to express my gratitude. Some of you probably feel that I’m exaggerating over such a series when there’s other bigger, action-packed series out there like Naruto or Kimi no Iru Machi out there but I just, idk, even I’m not really sure, but this manga is so cute. I’m sure I’m speaking on behalf of all the other people who have been checking for an update on a regular basis over the last couple years. The fact that so many people have commented just as it’s been released just further shows that there are many people that have indeed been waiting for this for so long, just as I have.

    Once again, thanks to everyone who helped in the release and bringing it up again. And thanks to Ichimura Hitoshi. I look forward to the next release!

    • Oh wow! What a huge comment! I’m glad you are so happy with the new releases! We’re having a lot of fun scanlating it (it was thanks to junna of of mangas and… that we started as a joint, since she was looking to do the series, so I read and thought it was pretty nice and volunteered translations.) We’ll continue it right to the end, particularly thanks to all the new people who have volunteered to help (<3 ada who is our new TS on the project!)

      Glad you kept up your checks on the series and found our releases!!

      And you're right, I've been very surprised by the extent of the fan support for this series! It's great to see that we're bringing chapters so dearly awaited!!

      Thanks for the comment, Nel!

Leave a Reply

