Nobunaga no Chef c13

Series by Nishimura Mitsuru and Kajikawa Takurou


Ken gets out the hammer and nails. Time to be creative! Can anyone guess what it is that he’s making?

We strongly suggest you support the authors and buy their work in Japanese, check out the raw links:

Kinokuniya-USA // Amazon

Available for:
Read Online // Mediafire

12 responses to “Nobunaga no Chef c13

  1. I’m a student studying for final exams right now and its hellish. When I take a break, I often go check for new chapters for this series and it makes my day when I see a new chapter. I love this manga, thank you guys for posting your scans so quickly!

    • Glad we give you an avenue for procrastination! …er… wait a sec there, so we’re the ultimate distraction?! Not sure this is a good thing ^_^;

      Still glad you’re enjoying it! I hope you do well on your exams!!

  2. Since he’s a man who dislikes antiquated customs and claims to be the “epitome of practicality”, I’m sure Nobunaga will be impressed with Ken’s buffet set up. =P

  3. This morning, I went to my office, check my e-mail and found out that you uploaded Ch 12. Then, after work, what’s waiting me is an alert e-mail for Ch 13! You guys really made my day!

Leave a Reply

