Nobunaga no Chef c15

Series by Nishimura Mitsuru and Kajikawa Takurou


A refined lady, but is Nobunaga suspicious of cheating?! Read and find out Ken’s fate!

We strongly suggest you support the authors and buy their work in Japanese, check out the raw links:

Kinokuniya-USA // Amazon

Available for:
Read Online // Mediafire

12 responses to “Nobunaga no Chef c15

    • You’re welcome, chef!! Remember, Mitsuhide isn’t a bad guy at the moment, he is one of Nobunaga’s friends and most trusted generals until the very end…

  1. Ah, and I just wiki’d Akechi Mitsuhide… It seems Ken might have an opportunity to change history? I’m looking forward to the upcoming chapters.

    • Hmm, I’m wondering about that, yes. In fact, in a later chapter…. wait, no spoilers, I’ll leave you waiting (^_-)~*

      I thought that whisk with the chopsticks was pretty funny, haha!

  2. Thanks for the update! Good thing that today is my day off, so I don’t have to sneak to read the new chapter like when I’m at work :)

Leave a Reply

