Nobunaga no Chef c25

Series by Nishimura Mitsuru and Kajikawa Takurou


Politics, this time and the end of volume 3! We’re making progress, aren’t we! Let’s hold our breath for the start of a war; will Ken make it out alive?!

Also, a small thank you to everyone who has helped with catching typos and other small errors, You’ve improved the chapters a lot! Hope everyone doesn’t mind the version 2/3/4/5s!!

We strongly suggest you support the authors and buy their work in Japanese, check out the raw links:

Kinokuniya-USA // Amazon

Available for:
Read Online // Mediafire

13 responses to “Nobunaga no Chef c25

  1. Yes!! You are on a roll! Bye bye vol 3! Oh man, although sometimes I caught that typos and other small errors, I’ve never said any word. Now I feel so useless xD. And unfortunately I have to disagree with Littlestar. The wife of the year is Kyouko Okida from manga Okusan. Now I feel so hentai :0

    • I don’t recognise that series, but I’ll have to give it a look sometime.

      Irrespective of that though, I feel I should defend littlestar here, since littestar quite specifically said “(whatever year it is in the Manga)” so that leaves room for Kyouko to be wife of another year (^_-)~*

      And no worries on the typos front, somebody gets to them in the end, it seems! On to volume 4~

  2. Congratulations on finishing the 3rd Volume. As Qate said, at this rate you will catch up the latest volume soon. Thanks for the release.

    • Thanks, White-Fox! It’s very exciting to finish a volume (and one more afterword out of the way… so much text… though I shouldn’t complain, some other series have way longer afterwords, haha).

  3. Thanks!
    You will catch up soon to the newest volume at this rate. From then, do you plan on doing magazine scans release or wait for volumes?

    • You’re welcome Qate!

      We’ll wait for the Tankoubon, I think, the magazines are a pain to work with and it’s a hassle to translate too, since my interest wanes a bit if I don’t have the next chapter around…

  4. i picked up this series on a whim. and cant express how much i enjoy it. I always thought it was weird how many manga/anime/games depict nobunaga as a evil guy but seeing him how his people see him is a refreshing change. Thanks for translating this series.

    • Yeah! (Though my Korean friends were a bit annoyed that Hideyoshi was also depicted as a good guy, I don’t think anyone likes him as a historical figure…). It’s well told though and filled with interesting facts, historical and culinary, so it’s fun to translate. You’re welcome Sekitoba! Hope you continue to follow Nobunaga no Chef!

  5. Thanks a LOT for…
    …making me interested in this manga despite this not being my usual genre.
    …taking the time and effort to scanslate this – and staying with it!
    …updating so extraordinarily FAST. (A real Flash among updaters! ;-)
    No, seriously, THANK YOU!!!

    • That’s a really sweet comment~ I’m glad we got you into this great series from Nishimura-sensei and Kajikawa-sensei and great that you like the update speed! We’ll do our best to keep it up~ Cheers Saitou!

Leave a Reply

