Nobunaga no Chef c27

Series by Nishimura Mitsuru and Kajikawa Takurou


And here is the continuation from the evil cliffhanger of suspense!!! I was very amused by one commenter, who goes by the name, Mr. Dahaka, said he feels like it’s going to be a happy meal! I hope it brings back happy childhood memories for everyone!

We strongly suggest you support the authors and buy their work in Japanese, check out the raw links:

Kinokuniya-USA // Amazon

Available for:
Read Online // Mediafire

6 responses to “Nobunaga no Chef c27

    • You’re welcome, littlestar! And yeah, what could be better…? (I don’t think I liked kidsmeals… but I guess I’m remembering from when I was 5 years old, not 2 years old…)

Leave a Reply

