Peak c76

Art by Im Gang-Hyeok, Story by Hong Seong-Su


The man is on a mission, but will he be able to pull it off?

On another note… I see that Peak isn’t actually all that popular with Supreme Cream Scans readers, but I really do think everyone should give it a try. The topic of a mountain rescue patrol might seem a bit boring, but both the art and the dramatic, very interesting plot make this a really wonderful story, so if you’re not hooked by the end of 5 chapters, well, I can’t give you your time back, but you will be anyway~

Make sure you remember to click the raw link:


The more views his Daum pages get, the better it is for the author/artist. Let’s show some appreciation for Im Gang-Hyeok and Hong Seong-Su!

Available for:
Read Online Only

8 responses to “Peak c76

  1. Thank you for the recommendation, ghostiex! I gave it a try, and it is a very enjoyable read! Please keep up your good work :P So that myself and others can enjoy it. Ugh, three hours past my bed time. Can I blame you for that, ghostiex?

    • <_< I, I s-suppose…? I hope you get to make up the lost 3 hours of beauty sleep before long! Oh, and thanks for reading and enjoying Peak too :)

  2. I followed the series here from egscans. I got hooked after one chapter, so hope more readers give it a try… Thanks for the release.

  3. well,
    i came here from egscans.
    I hope you guys don’t drop the series cuz lack of interest by your readers :)

    • Of course not! We all love the series, no chance that we’d drop it (^_-)~* Glad to hear you’re such a dedicated fan! Enjoy the chapter~

Leave a Reply

