Nobunaga no Chef c59

Series by Nishimura Mitsuru and Kajikawa Takurou


Mountain asparagus and duck… I want to go eat lunch now but I doubt it will be as good T_T

We strongly suggest you support Nishimura-sensei and Kajikawa-sensei and buy their work in Japanese, check out the raw links:

CDjapan // Honto // Kinokuniya-USA // Amazon

Available for:
Read Online // Mediafire

16 responses to “Nobunaga no Chef c59

  1. Thank a lot for your hard work. However, I have a problem. I can’t download it. I can download chapter 58 just fine but I can’t for this chapter :(

Leave a Reply

