Gunka no Balzer c20.5

Series by Nakajima Mititsune









Cute baselland… prostitutes? Enjoy the cute girls at the close of volume 4~! More releases coming soon!

Joint with Easy Going Scans.

We strongly suggest you support Mititsune-sensei and buy his work in Japanese, check out the raw links:

Honto special 5 volume set

CDjapan // Honto // Kinokuniya-USA // Amazon

Available for:
EGS Reader // Batoto // Mediafire

Thanks to KidCongo for help uploading to Batoto!

You can download or read online previous chapters here. Note that Batoto does not have all the newer versions of chapters, so for latest changes read the versions on the EGS reader.

21 responses to “Gunka no Balzer c20.5

  1. My beloved Baltzar 。・゚(´□`)゚・。 Always ecstatic for this one. Thanks a lot to both you and EGS!! ~( ‾ ▿ ‾ )~

      • Damn! I want to fight about it but it feels like since I took so long to respond it feels like it’s too late to protest, so I’ll just stuff Reiner, Rudolph, Yuri and Dimo in a sack and head home ʘ‿ʘ

        A MARCEL IS FINE TOO ( *´艸`)

        • wow gj proofreading there *** “I want to fight about it but since I took so long to respond it feels like it’s too late to protest,”

          lol I know you can figure it out but this is a matter of pride (︶▽︶)

        • I have the amazing talent of re-wording what I’m going to say and then not double checking it until after it’s sent \(‘∇’*)

          Can’t be helped, the story has a really great cast (ノ´▽`)ノ♪ I also like Helmut quite a lot, oh man, what a cutie ( ˘ ³˘)♥ She’d definitely be in my bag if it weren’t for the big reveal (hahaha) Though I was disappointed she turned out to not be a dude, I still ended up liking her just as much, though I saw her in a completely different light (well, it’s probably impossible not to…). Dieter is also great, and Paul’s begun to grow on me as well… even that crazy Franz was an adorable and sweet kid so I’ve become invested in him as well. BROTHERS CAN’T BE FIGHTING!! BROTHERS GOTTA HUG (;´Д`)

        • Hehe, you really shouldn’t worry so much about it – I think it’s pretty normal to write comments and internet posts without thinking too hard or reviewing them (;;; 9_9A

          I didn’t see Rudolf in there…? Don’t you think he belongs in there with his cuteness and evident crush on Bernd? ~~( ノ´ヮ´ )ノ Bros gotta hug~

        • Yeah, given that most comments seem to be people angrily mashing their heads on their keyboards in confusion I’m probably fine. _(┐「ε:)_

          Don’t worry; he just got buried amongst the harem: “Reiner, Rudolph, Yuri and Dimo” ( *´艸`) Maybe it’s because I spelled it wrong? The character page spells it Rudolph but I know it also says Balzer rather than Baltzar :x
          Yep, he definitely can’t be without his cute Bernd. ( *´艸`)

      • D: Oh volume 5! Does that mean you guys are working on 21 already? I can tell it’s a lot of work even for this omake, look at all the text!

        Great job though! ◕◡◕

        • We are almost done with chapter 21, so it shouldn’t be long until we release!! The omake was held up for a number of reasons >_> it was more coordination than the actual time it takes to finish it ._. many people and 2 groups involved, so things get delayed sometimes…

Leave a Reply

